It’s a Beauty HAUL!!

While browsing every girls favorite beauty stops I start to feel a sudden urge. The product packed shelves are beckoning me to buy. You want this…you need this. I hear the ever so faint tone of the checkout scanner and wait impatiently for the total. I am here again, the place that loves to take my money.

Hello to everyone! Sorry I have been out for a bit. I have been extremely busy but I am back to share a haul. I got a few things from Sephora and Ulta that I would love to share with y’all!

IMG_4990.JPG

REVIEWS AND SWATCHES COMING!!!

6 thoughts on “It’s a Beauty HAUL!!

Leave a Reply

